Home » All News » INEC conducts rerun election in eleven states

INEC conducts rerun election in eleven states

The Independent National Electoral Commission today conducted rerun elections in eleven states across the country.

The states affected are Abia, Akwa Ibom, Bauchi, Benue, Cross River, Imo, Kaduna, Kano, Niger, Ogun, and Sokoto.

Williams Yamah has details

Twitter: @itvradiong
Instagram: @itvng



Check Also

Chairman Esan Noth East. L.G. shut down Uromi main market to prevent spread of COVID-19

TweetChairman of Esan North East Local Government, Austin Okoibhole has shut down Uromi Main Market …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll Up