Saturday, September 21, 2019
Breaking News
Home » All News » At last, Osinbajo swears-in two ministers

At last, Osinbajo swears-in two ministers

Acting President, Yemi Osinbajo on Wednesday sworn-in Professor Stephen Ocheni from Kogi State and Alhaji Suleiman Hassan from Gombe State as ministers.

The brief ceremony took place shortly before the commencement of the weekly Federal Executive Council.

ITV Statehouse Correspondent, Ikharo Attah has details.



Check Also

ITV/Radio bag award of excellence

TweetIndependent Television and Radio have again recorded another milestone by emerging as the best Television …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll Up